Our Agent

Advance Land and Timber Agents

Licensed Brokers - Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Louisiana, Mississippi

  • Mark McMillan,

    President and CEO of Advance Land and Timber, LLC.  He has experience in the timberland industry since 1987. An outdoor boy from day one, Mark was born and raised on a family farm in Bamber....

    Mobile : 803-957-9503
    Email : markm@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Richard Robertson,

    serves as the Broker in Charge of Advance Land and Timber.  He is a native of Savannah, Georgia but moved to South Carolina when he was 14. He has worked in the construction and real estate....

    Mobile : 803-957-9503
    Email : rrobertson@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Mark Kiser,

    is licensed in South Carolina. Mark has 34 years of experience in the timberland and real estate business. He has been a registered forester and member of the South Carolina Forestry Association....

    Mobile : 803-924-4465
    Email : mkiser84@yahoo.com
  • Carwin Owens,

    is licensed in Virginia and North Carolina. He graduated from Liberty University with a BS degree in Economics. Carwin began his career in the lumber industry working for saw mills, distribution....

    Mobile : 434-841-0784
    Email : carwin@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Cole McMillan,

    is lisenced in South Carolina.  He is a 2017 graduate of the University of South Carolina. Cole currently works at Advance in wildlife management as well as helping the staff with the ....

    Mobile : 803-960-4630
    Email : cole@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Benjie Andrew,

    is licensed in South Carolina and has over 20 years experience in real estate development and construction in Myrtle Beach and surrounding areas.  Raised in Aynor, SC, on a tobacco farm, he....

    Mobile : 843-246-6896
    Email : bluaynor7@aol.com
  • Wayne Jensen,

    is a licenced broker in South Carolina. He has over 36 years of experience in the real estate business.  Over the years he has taken advanced and specialized education with courses fro....

    Mobile : 803-767-3386
    Email : wayne@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Fred Wadsworth,

    is licensed in South Carolina. He is married, has three children, and enjoys the outdoors.

    Mobile : 803-422-3748
    Email : fred@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Greg Fleming,

    is licensed in Alabama, and has over 30 years of experience in working in agriculture, forestry and education.  He was raised on a cattle/timber farm in the east central region of Mississip....

    Mobile : 601-678-7640
    Email : greg@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Mike Keim,

    is licensed in South Carolina, He joined Advance Land and Timber in May 2003. He is a Registered Forester in South Carolina, Georgia and North Carolina, and Consulting Forester and owner of....

    Mobile : 803-924-0617
    Email : mkeim@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Davy Hite,

    is a professional bass angler with twenty years of experience as a touring pro.  He has established himself as one of the most successful anglers of all times.  Davy has four major tit....

    Mobile : 803-315-4448
    Email : dhite@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Zac Zschiesche,

    was born and raised in Laurens County, Georgia. He graduated from the University of Georgia with a BBA degree in General Business. Before joining Advance Land and Timber, Zac worked for Ryan Kle....

    Email : zac@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Mark Vedder,

    Mobile : 803-335-8351
    Email : vedder@advancelandandtimber.com
  • Tyler Blount,

    Mobile : 276-620-6511
    Email : dtblount@gmail.com